Order Before 3 PM For FREE Next Working Day Delivery

Is Purition Halal-friendly?

Purition Vegan does not contain any ingredients derived from animals, involve any procedures that may involve the slaughter of animals or ingredients that come into contact with such procedures. In addition, no ingredients have been processed using alcohol.

The reality is that to date we haven't had Purition certified, however, if we did, we are confident that it would pass all the certification criteria with flying colours.